Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Clayton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Clayton

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Musgrove

Tracy Musgrove

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always get me whatever I need quickly and efficiently and are always very pleasant! I love working with them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cristie Guy

Cristie Guy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Clayton and State Farm Insurance have THE BEST customer service along with some great prices."
Profile photo of Matt Logan

Matt Logan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Patricia Dees

Patricia Dees

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was assigned as our agent after our previous agent passed away. She and her staff are excellent to deal with they keep you updated on all your insurance. Easy to talk to and answer all your questions. Just love them all."
Profile photo of Kelsey Heddin

Kelsey Heddin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi has gone above and beyond for me and my family to ensure all of our needs are met. She answers any questions we have and goes the extra mile in making sure we are protected."
Profile photo of Ashley Martinez

Ashley Martinez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Clayton State Farm goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met . Brandi made the process so easy when I switched insurance companies. Whether you call or go into their office you will always be greeted with a friendly smile or voice ."
Profile photo of jonathan huddle

jonathan huddle

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi took care of me and she will take care of you. If I could give her 6 stars I would. But there’s only 5 so…"
Profile photo of Travis Bolt Music

Travis Bolt Music

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is great! Have insured my motorcycles through her and have always been happy with the rates and service!! Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amy McMahan

Amy McMahan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 13 yrs. Brandi is a wealth of knowledge and is able to help me on the spot and consult me on what exactly and how much coverage I need, whether it be from auto, housing, or life insurance. I would highly recommend her and this agency!"
Profile photo of Ashten R Nign

Ashten R Nign

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Brandi for over a year now and she is great! Everything is always in order and she promptly answers any question I may have! I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tim Termin

Tim Termin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi Blanton goes the extra mile for me. Above and beyond! Always trying to get me the best rate possible! I recommend Sarah Clayton State Farm to anyone looking for insurance and I tell them to ask for Brandi!!"
Profile photo of Lea Ann Satterfield

Lea Ann Satterfield

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1982 and have never had better customer service than with Sarah Clayton's office. Her staff is outstanding and never fails to deliver an excellent customer experience. Josh and Bryce have both gone above and beyond to make sure that we are happy every step of the way. There may be other insurance companies...but none give the same feeling of age old security that this office provides!"
Profile photo of Karry Felty

Karry Felty

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the exceptional service received from Josh and Sarah at Sarah Clayton State Farm in Canton, TX! They were super helpful, efficient, and saved me a ton of money! Thanks Josh and Sarah!"
Profile photo of Myra Gamow

Myra Gamow

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Sarah Clayton team has always been such a dream to work with."
Profile photo of Mindy Kuykendall

Mindy Kuykendall

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm about 2 years now. Everyone in the office has always been super helpful any time we have needed to make a change to our policy or to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Andrew Mosso

Andrew Mosso

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"New insurance starts today. Easy sign up. Friendly folks."
Profile photo of Tricia Luttrull

Tricia Luttrull

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my local State Farm agent! Always happy to help me any way that they can. Impeccable customer service!"
Profile photo of Jamie & Ed Pogue

Jamie & Ed Pogue

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jamie to initiate our new policy and were beyond impressed with the ease of doing business with State Farm. Our policy is a huge improvement. We would recommend State Farm in Canton to anyone looking for better insurance."
Profile photo of Joann West

Joann West

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm employees in Canton, TX are very knowledgable and helpful. I recommend them highly. Any questions or concerns I have had are answered and/or resolved in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tim Knollhoff

Tim Knollhoff

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Work with Brandy for ALL of my policies (9) total. She always checks with me directly if things change on one of my policies or if updates are needed. When i need something from the office they are quick to respond. Thanks Brandy!"
Profile photo of James Goodson

James Goodson

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having an insurance company that is local, and knows the community is a huge benefit. Being able to call for any reason and talk to the same person is a value you don’t get with internet insurance companies. No wait time, no call center answering service. Honest, hard working people that you can put a face with is priceless."
Profile photo of Monk Tuning

Monk Tuning

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred through a friend to this agency and I’m glad I called for a quote. I dealt with Josh who was very helpful and quick to get the answers I was after. They were able to beat my previous Progressive motorcycle policy by a substantial amount, thank you and keep it up!"
Profile photo of Brad B

Brad B

August 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"This agent's office has called me multiple times trying to get my business. I have told them I'm not interested in a quote and asked to be removed from their list but they persist. I have no desire to do business with an agent whose office does things like that."
Profile photo of Hounddog 2311

Hounddog 2311

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandi made our experience so easy and saved us soooo much money, plus shes so friendly and very professional!"
Profile photo of AntonH56

AntonH56

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a German who has only lived in Canton, TX for a short time, I am very pleased with Sarah Clayton - State Farm Insurance. Although not the cheapest insurance, everything runs very well and quickly. The hail damage to my house was paid accurately and very quickly to my policy terms. The staff is very courteous and also happy to help if there are any questions. Only to recommend."