Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Clayton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Clayton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Billy Bateman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lana was Very Helpful getting my insurance policy put together. She is very knowledgeable and the process was very easy. I highly recommend her if you need insurance."

Tonya Grace

December 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Well I called with questions and someone was supposed to call back, I never got a call back. Not to happy about that"

James Mattingly

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from very knowledgeable people have really enjoyed my experience with them so far! Would recommend to anyone that is unhappy with the customer service they are receiving at there current insurance agency."

Ashley Hudson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana LeJeune was great!!! After getting several quotes from various insurance companies; she was able to match our coverage at half the price! Unbelievable! Highly recommend her!"

Tracy Musgrove

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always get me whatever I need quickly and efficiently and are always very pleasant! I love working with them for my insurance needs."

Cristie Guy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Clayton and State Farm Insurance have THE BEST customer service along with some great prices."

Matt Logan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent customer service."

Patricia Dees

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was assigned as our agent after our previous agent passed away. She and her staff are excellent to deal with they keep you updated on all your insurance. Easy to talk to and answer all your questions. Just love them all."

Kelsey Heddin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi has gone above and beyond for me and my family to ensure all of our needs are met. She answers any questions we have and goes the extra mile in making sure we are protected."

Ashley Martinez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Clayton State Farm goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met . Brandi made the process so easy when I switched insurance companies. Whether you call or go into their office you will always be greeted with a friendly smile or voice ."

jonathan huddle

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi took care of me and she will take care of you. If I could give her 6 stars I would. But there’s only 5 so…"

Travis Bolt Music

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is great! Have insured my motorcycles through her and have always been happy with the rates and service!! Would definitely recommend!!"

Amy McMahan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 13 yrs. Brandi is a wealth of knowledge and is able to help me on the spot and consult me on what exactly and how much coverage I need, whether it be from auto, housing, or life insurance. I would highly recommend her and this agency!"

Ashten R Nign

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Brandi for over a year now and she is great! Everything is always in order and she promptly answers any question I may have! I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"

Tim Termin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi Blanton goes the extra mile for me. Above and beyond! Always trying to get me the best rate possible! I recommend Sarah Clayton State Farm to anyone looking for insurance and I tell them to ask for Brandi!!"

Lea Ann Satterfield

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1982 and have never had better customer service than with Sarah Clayton's office. Her staff is outstanding and never fails to deliver an excellent customer experience. Josh and Bryce have both gone above and beyond to make sure that we are happy every step of the way. There may be other insurance companies...but none give the same feeling of age old security that this office provides!"

Karry Felty

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the exceptional service received from Josh and Sarah at Sarah Clayton State Farm in Canton, TX! They were super helpful, efficient, and saved me a ton of money! Thanks Josh and Sarah!"

Myra Gamow

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Sarah Clayton team has always been such a dream to work with."

Mindy Downey

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm about 2 years now. Everyone in the office has always been super helpful any time we have needed to make a change to our policy or to answer any questions we may have."

Andrew Mosso

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"New insurance starts today. Easy sign up. Friendly folks."

Tricia Luttrull

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my local State Farm agent! Always happy to help me any way that they can. Impeccable customer service!"

Jamie & Ed Pogue

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jamie to initiate our new policy and were beyond impressed with the ease of doing business with State Farm. Our policy is a huge improvement. We would recommend State Farm in Canton to anyone looking for better insurance."
Profile photo of Joann West

Joann West

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm employees in Canton, TX are very knowledgable and helpful. I recommend them highly. Any questions or concerns I have had are answered and/or resolved in a timely manner. Thank you!"

Tim Knollhoff

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Work with Brandy for ALL of my policies (9) total. She always checks with me directly if things change on one of my policies or if updates are needed. When i need something from the office they are quick to respond. Thanks Brandy!"

James Goodson

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having an insurance company that is local, and knows the community is a huge benefit. Being able to call for any reason and talk to the same person is a value you don’t get with internet insurance companies. No wait time, no call center answering service. Honest, hard working people that you can put a face with is priceless."